Powered by GigPal™.net
 
Friday, February 23, 2024
Folk Alliance International Conference
   
Kansas City, Missouri USA 
Chicago Mike appearing with Rahel n Beck and Torn & Frayed

Saturday, February 24, 2024
Folk Alliance International Conference
   
Kansas City, Missouri USA 
Chicago Mike appearing with Rahel n Beck and Torn & Frayed

Thursday, 4 April, 2024
Tallinn Music Week
at Nordic Hotel Forum
   
Tallinn, Estonia 
Panel workshop with music supervisor Steph Rushton - The Business Side of Sync: How to Get Your Music Licensed in Visual Media

Friday, 19 April, 2024 at 22:00
The Backstage
   
Montrouge, France 
"LOVE! It's About Time" album release celebration with a live performance by Chicago Mike's InterGalactic Brother & Sisterhood of Big Eyed Beans From Venus playing songs from the album.
Full festival music schedule: AccessFilmMusic.com/ecu

Saturday, 20 April, 2024
ÉCU Film Festival Music Showcase
   
Paris, France 
Chicago Mike's InterGalactic Brother & Sisterhood of Big Eyed Beans From Venus
Full festival music schedule: AccessFilmMusic.com/ecu

Sunday, 21 April, 2024
ÉCU Film Festival Music Showcase
   
Paris, France 
Chicago Mike's InterGalactic Brother & Sisterhood of Big Eyed Beans From Venus
Full festival music schedule: AccessFilmMusic.com/ecu

Saturday, 27 April, 2024 at 16:00
Café 't Hoekje
   
Drachten, Netherlands 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Saturday, 27 April, 2024 at 21:00
Koningsdag at
Scooter'S
   
Leeuwarden, Netherlands 
Chicago Mike's InterGalactic Brother & Sisterhood of Big Eyed Beans From Dinges

Friday, 10 May, 2024 at 23:00
Café ROCKS
   
Enschede, Netherlands 
Chicago Mike's InterGalactic Brother & Sisterhood of Big Eyed Beans From Dinges

Monday, 13 May, 2024
De Floeren Aap
   
Mechelen, Belgium 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Wednesday, 15 May, 2024 at 19:30
Jason's Pub
   
Soest, Germany 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Saturday, 18 May, 2024 at 21:30
Green's
   
Gütersloh, Germany 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Wednesday, 22 May, 2024 at 10:00
Nordic Folk Alliance
Sync Licensing Panel
   
Roskilde, Denmark 

Saturday, 25 May, 2024 at 15:00
American Festivities 2024
   
Saint-Avold, France 
Chicago Mike's InterGalactic Brother & Sisterhood of Big Eyed Beans From Dinges

Thursday, 30 May, 2024 at 20:00
L’Atelier du Renard
   
Saint-Avold, France 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Friday, 31 May, 2024 at 21:30
MacLaren's Irish Pub
   
Sarreguemines, France 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Saturday, 1 June, 2024 at 21:00
Le Bar'b'art
   
Saint-Avold, France 
Chicago Mike's InterGalactic Brother & Sisterhood of Big Eyed Beans

Saturday, July 20, 2024 at 1:00 pm
HOOTENANNY!
   
Libertyville, Illinois USA 
Join Heather & Mike for the Hootenanny! All are welcome, including dogs! Bring your acoustic axe, a song to share, something to nibble or your favorite libation! Music, food, friendship provided.