Powered by GigPal™.net
 
Thursday, 20 October, 2022
Dada Bar
   
Sofia, Bulgaria 
Rahel n Beck

Friday, 28 October, 2022 at 21:00
Scooter'S
   
Leeuwarden, Netherlands 
HalloWoween Celebration with Bowie Wowie and Chicago Mike's InterGalactic Brother & Sisterhood of Big Eyed Beans From Dinges

Thursday, December 15, 2022 at 7:00 pm
Dockside Boot Key Harbor
   
Marathon, Florida USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Thursday, January 5, 2023 at 7:00 pm
Dockside Boot Key Harbor
   
Marathon, Florida USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Monday, January 23, 2023 at 7:00 pm
Dockside Boot Key Harbor
   
Marathon, Florida USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Thursday, February 2, 2023 at 7:00 pm
Dockside Boot Key Harbor
   
Marathon, Florida USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Monday, February 20, 2023 at 7:00 pm
Dockside Boot Key Harbor
   
Marathon, Florida USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Thursday, March 2, 2023 at 7:00 pm
Dockside Boot Key Harbor
   
Marathon, Florida USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Thursday, March 30, 2023 at 7:00 pm
Dockside Boot Key Harbor
   
Marathon, Florida USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Friday, 12 May, 2023 at 23:00
Café ROCKS
   
Enschede, Netherlands 
Chicago Mike's InterGalactic Brother & Sisterhood of Big Eyed Beans From Dinges

Saturday, 7 October, 2023 at 14:00
Song Camp Italy Concerto di Chiusura
   
Illasi, Italy 
Rahel n Beck, featuring Chicago Mike on guitar and Rahel-Liis Aasrand on violin.
Appearing with Ysaÿe Barnwell of Sweet Honey in the Rock, The Reislers and Gian Piero Alloisio. More to be announced!