October
2023

M

T

W

T

F

S

S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
 
 
 
 
 
November
2023

M

T

W

T

F

S

S
 
 
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
 
 
 
December
2023

M

T

W

T

F

S

S
 
 
 
 
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
<< Previous   Next >>


History      Upcoming Events      Search History      Search Upcoming Events
Powered by GigPal™.net


History



Wednesday, 15 November, 2023        
WohnzimmerKonzerte in Kollerbach
   
Saarbrucken, GermanyGermany
 
Solo acoustic

Saturday, 11 November, 2023        
Le Bar’b'art
   
Saint Avold, FranceFrance
 
Solo Acoustic in beautiful Saint Avold.

Friday, 10 November, 2023        
Carre Mauve
   
Forbach, FranceFrance
 
Solo Acoustic

Sunday, 5 November, 2023        
Bar Le Quatre
   
Saint Avold, FranceFrance
 
Live Solo Acoustic

Friday, 3 November, 2023        
Le Galopain
   
Saint Avold, FranceFrance
 
Bart Ryan and special Guests acoustic jam

Tuesday, 31 October, 2023        
Die Brass
   
Saarbrücken, GermanyGermany
 
Solo Acoustic For Halloween.

Sunday, 28 May, 2023        
Maastricht Blues Festival
   
Maastricht , NetherlandsNetherlands
 
Live solo acoustic

Friday, 26 May, 2023        
Le Carre Mauve
   
Forbach, FranceFrance

Friday, 26 May, 2023        
Le Bar’b'art
   
St. Avold, FranceFrance
 
Appearing with Chicago Mike Beck!

Thursday, 25 May, 2023        
L’Atelier du Renard
   
St. Avold, FranceFrance
 
Appearing with Chicago Mike Beck!

Monday, 22 May, 2023        
De Floeren App
   
Mechelen, BelgiumBelgium

Sunday, 21 May, 2023        
Taverne dewaag
   
Haarlem, NetherlandsNetherlands
 
Bart Ryan Solo Acoustic

Friday, 19 May, 2023        
Helsdeur Den Helder
   
NetherlandsNetherlands
 
Appearing with Chicago Mike Beck!

Wednesday, 17 May, 2023        
Paddy O'ryans
   
Leeuwarden, NetherlandsNetherlands
 
Bart Ryan Solo Acoustic

Tuesday, 16 May, 2023        
Cowboy und Indianer
   
Hamburg, GermanyGermany
 
Full Band W/Chicago Mike

Monday, 15 May, 2023        
Cowboy und Indianer
   
Hamburg, GermanyGermany

Saturday, 13 May, 2023        
The Twins
   
Hoya, GermanyGermany
 
Bart Ryan Solo Acoustic

Friday, 12 May, 2023        
Onassis
   
Visselhövede, GermanyGermany
 
Bart Ryan Solo acoustic

Thursday, 11 May, 2023        
Liekedeeler
   
Verden, GermanyGermany
 
Solo Acoustic show

Sunday, 7 May, 2023        
Lokaal42
   
Helmond, NetherlandsNetherlands
 
Acoustic show

Saturday, 6 May, 2023        
Café 't Hoekje
   
Drachten, NetherlandsNetherlands

Friday, 5 May, 2023        
Scooters
   
Leeuwarden, NetherlandsNetherlands
 
Bart Ryan and Chicago Mike acoustic duo.
 
Chicago Mike Beck

Friday, 21 April, 2023        
Theatre Van Beresteyn
   
Veendam, NetherlandsNetherlands
 
Bart Ryan Solo Acoustic

Sunday, 16 April, 2023        
ECU Film Festival
O'Sullivans by the mill
   
Paris, FranceFrance
 
Bart Ryan Solo Acoustic with special guests.
 
Appearing with Chicago Mike Beck!

Saturday, 15 April, 2023        
ECU Film Festival
Belushi's
   
Paris, FranceFrance
 
Bart Ryan Solo Acoustic with special guests.
 
Appearing with Chicago Mike Beck!

Friday, 14 April, 2023        
ECU Film Festival
The Backstage
   
Montrouge, FranceFrance
 
Bart Ryan Solo Acoustic with special guests.
 
Appearing with Chicago Mike Beck!

Friday, February 3, 2023        
Folk Alliance
   
Kansas City, Missouri USAUSA
 
Private artist showcases. Bart ryan solo acoustic at 1am

Wednesday, February 1, 2023        
Folk Alliance Conference
   
Kansas City, Missouri USAUSA
 
Artist Showcase.

Sunday, January 8, 2023        
Private Event
   
Palos Verdes, California USAUSA

Saturday, January 7, 2023        
Private Event
   
California USAUSA

Listings per page:  
   Note: Leave blank to display all listings.