Powered by GigPal™.net
 
Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 9:30 pm
The Island Tap
   
Libertyville, Illinois USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic with the Fantastic Frodo!

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 4:15 pm
International Touring Workshop @ The SongSchool
   
Lyons, Colorado USA 
Mike presents his workshop on touring internationally as an independent musician.

Sunday, August 19, 2018
Rocky Mountain FolksFest
Wildflower Pavilion
   
Lyons, Colorado USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic
Festival Headliners include Indigo Girls, Los Lobos, Jeff Tweedy, Darrell Scott, Regina Spektor, The Milk Carton Kids, Steve Poltz and more!
Full festival schedule available online at Bluegrass.com

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Friday, August 24, 2018 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 6:30 pm
The Boneyard Saloon
   
Park City, Utah USA 
Chicago Mike's InterGalactic Brother & Sisterhood of Big Eyed Beans From FUFMO outside on the patio!

Thursday, December 27, 2018 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Friday, December 28, 2018 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Sunday, December 30, 2018 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Monday, December 31, 2018 at 8:00 pm
NEW YEAR'S EVE at
Harvey House Tavern
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
New Year's Eve! with Chicago Mike's InterGalactic Brother & Sisterhood of Big Eyed Beans

Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 6:00 pm
Litl Bit Bar and Grill
   
Evans, Colorado USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic