Powered by GigPal™.net
 
Tuesday, 5 May, 2020 at 21:00
CANCELLED - Bevrijdingsdag @ Scooter'S
   
Leeuwarden, Netherlands 
Chicago Mike's InterGalactic Brother & Sisterhood of Big Eyed Beans From Dinges

Friday, 8 May, 2020 at 23:00
POSTPONED - Café ROCKS
   
Enschede, Netherlands 
Chicago Mike's InterGalactic Brother & Sisterhood of Big Eyed Beans From Dinges

Sunday, June 21, 2020 at 1:00 pm
"Fighting Together For Jerry"
Benefit to Fight Multiple Sclerosis
at The Junction
   
Woodstock, Illinois USA 
Chicago Mike's Big Eyed Beans From Venus

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 at 4:15 pm
International Touring Workshop @ The SongSchool
   
Lyons, Colorado USA 
Mike presents his workshop on touring internationally as an independent musician.

Thursday, August 6, 2020 at 1:30 pm
"Takin' Care of Business" Workshop @ The SongSchool
   
Lyons, Colorado USA 
Mike presents his "Takin' Care of Business" workshop, covering the fundamentals of music publishing, performance rights organizations and songwriter royalties.

Thursday, August 6, 2020 at 3:15 pm
"Music, Movies & Money" Workshop @ The SongSchool
   
Lyons, Colorado USA 
Mike presents his workshop on licensing music to film and television.

Sunday, August 9, 2020
Rocky Mountain FolksFest
Wildflower Pavilion
   
Lyons, Colorado USA 
Festival Headliners to be announced
Full festival schedule available online at Bluegrass.com

Thursday, August 13, 2020 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
in the Bright Angel Lodge
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 

Friday, August 14, 2020 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
in the Bright Angel Lodge
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 

Saturday, August 15, 2020 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
in the Bright Angel Lodge
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 

Thursday, August 27, 2020 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
in the Bright Angel Lodge
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 

Friday, August 28, 2020 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
in the Bright Angel Lodge
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 

Saturday, August 29, 2020 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
in the Bright Angel Lodge
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA