Powered by GigPal™.net
 
Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 9:00 pm
545 North Bar & Grill
   
Libertyville, Illinois USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Saturday, August 12, 2017
Boulder's Big Hootenanny
at Gold Lake Resort
   
Ward, Colorado USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic
Full lineup to be announced! Check BouldersBigHootenanny.com for latest updates!

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 4:15 pm
International Touring Workshop @ The SongSchool
   
Lyons, Colorado USA 
Mike presents his workshop on touring internationally as an independent musician.

Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 2:00 pm
"Song Business" Workshop @ The SongSchool
   
Lyons, Colorado USA 
Mike presents his "Song Business" workshop, covering the fundamentals of music publishing, performance rights organizations and songwriter royalties.

Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 3:30 pm
"Music, Movies & Money" Workshop @ The SongSchool
   
Lyons, Colorado USA 
Mike presents his workshop on licensing music to film and television.

Sunday, August 20, 2017
Rocky Mountain FolksFest
Wildflower Pavilion
   
Lyons, Colorado USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic
Festival Headliners to be announced.
Full festival schedule will be available online at Bluegrass.com

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Friday, August 25, 2017 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 9:30 pm
The Hog Wallow
   
Salt Lake City, Utah USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic with Tim Ouburg on keys!

Friday, September 1, 2017 at 5:00 pm
Park City Brewery
   
Park City, Utah USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Friday, September 1, 2017 at 9:30 pm
The Spur
   
Park City, Utah USA 
Chicago Mike's InterGalactic Brother & Sisterhood of Big Eyed Beans From F.U.F.M.O.

Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 6:30 pm
The Boneyard Saloon
   
Park City, Utah USA 
Chicago Mike's InterGalactic Brother & Sisterhood of Big Eyed Beans From FUFMO outside on the patio!

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Friday, December 29, 2017 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
New Year's Eve! with Chicago Mike's InterGalactic Brother & Sisterhood of Big Eyed Beans

Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 9:30 pm
The Hog Wallow
   
Salt Lake City, Utah USA 
Chicago Mike's InterGalactic Brother & Sisterhood of Big Eyed Beans