Powered by GigPal™.net
 
Wednesday, 11 December, 2019 at 20:00
Shakespeare Pub
   
Herdecke, Germany 

Sunday, 15 December, 2019
Cowboy und Indianer
   
Hamburg, Germany 
Rahel 'n Beck, featuring Rahel-Liis Aasrand on violin!
Opening for Copperhead County!

Monday, 16 December, 2019
Cowboy und Indianer
   
Hamburg, Germany 
Rahel 'n Beck, featuring Rahel-Liis Aasrand on violin!
Opening for Copperhead County!

Friday, 20 December, 2019 at 21:00
Scooter'S
   
Leeuwarden, Netherlands 
Chicago Mike's InterGalactic Brother & Sisterhood of Big Eyed Beans From Dinges

Friday, December 27, 2019 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
in the Bright Angel Lodge
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
in the Bright Angel Lodge
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
in the Bright Angel Lodge
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Monday, December 30, 2019 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
in the Bright Angel Lodge
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 8:00 pm
NEW YEAR'S EVE at
Harvey House Tavern
in the Bright Angel Lodge
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
New Year's Eve! with Chicago Mike's InterGalactic Brother & Sisterhood of Big Eyed Beans

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Access Film Music Private Showcases
at Folk Alliance International Conference
   
New Orleans, Louisiana USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic
Full schedule online at AccessFilmMusic.net/folkalliance

Thursday, January 23, 2020
Access Film Music Private Showcases
at Folk Alliance International Conference
   
New Orleans, Louisiana USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic
Full schedule online at AccessFilmMusic.net/folkalliance

Friday, January 24, 2020
Access Film Music Private Showcases
at Folk Alliance International Conference
   
New Orleans, Louisiana USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic
Full schedule online at AccessFilmMusic.net/folkalliance

Saturday, January 25, 2020
Access Film Music Private Showcases
at Folk Alliance International Conference
   
New Orleans, Louisiana USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic
Full schedule online at AccessFilmMusic.net/folkalliance

Sunday, January 26, 2020
Access Film Music Private Showcases
at Folk Alliance International Conference
   
New Orleans, Louisiana USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic
Full schedule online at AccessFilmMusic.net/folkalliance

Saturday, 14 March, 2020 at 20:00
Kneipen Festival Soest
Jason's Pub
   
Soest, Germany 
Rahel 'n Beck, featuring Chicago Mike Beck on guitar and Rahel Aasrand on violin!