Powered by GigPal™.net
 
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 2:00 pm
Stevens Institute of Technology
   
Hoboken, New Jersey USA 
Presenting "Takin' Care of Business" Music Business Workshop

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 4:15 pm
International Touring Workshop @ The SongSchool
   
Lyons, Colorado USA 
Mike presents his workshop on touring internationally as an independent musician.

Sunday, August 18, 2019
Rocky Mountain FolksFest
Wildflower Pavilion
   
Lyons, Colorado USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic
Festival Headliners include Ben Folds, Ani DiFranco, St. Paul & The Broken Bones and more!
Full festival schedule available online at Bluegrass.com

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
in the Bright Angel Lodge
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
in the Bright Angel Lodge
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
in the Bright Angel Lodge
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Friday, August 23, 2019 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
in the Bright Angel Lodge
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
in the Bright Angel Lodge
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
in the Bright Angel Lodge
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
in the Bright Angel Lodge
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
in the Bright Angel Lodge
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Friday, August 30, 2019 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
in the Bright Angel Lodge
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
in the Bright Angel Lodge
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Thursday, October 10, 2019
FAR-West Conference
at Warner Center Marriott
   
Woodland Hills, California USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Friday, October 11, 2019
FAR-West Conference
at Warner Center Marriott
   
Woodland Hills, California USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Saturday, October 12, 2019
FAR-West Conference
at Warner Center Marriott
   
Woodland Hills, California USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Friday, December 27, 2019 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
in the Bright Angel Lodge
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
in the Bright Angel Lodge
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
in the Bright Angel Lodge
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Monday, December 30, 2019 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
in the Bright Angel Lodge
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 8:00 pm
NEW YEAR'S EVE at
Harvey House Tavern
in the Bright Angel Lodge
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
New Year's Eve! with Chicago Mike's InterGalactic Brother & Sisterhood of Big Eyed Beans

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Access Film Music Private Showcases
at Folk Alliance International Conference
   
New Orleans, Louisiana USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic
Full schedule online at AccessFilmMusic.net/folkalliance

Thursday, January 23, 2020
Access Film Music Private Showcases
at Folk Alliance International Conference
   
New Orleans, Louisiana USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic
Full schedule online at AccessFilmMusic.net/folkalliance

Friday, January 24, 2020
Access Film Music Private Showcases
at Folk Alliance International Conference
   
New Orleans, Louisiana USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic
Full schedule online at AccessFilmMusic.net/folkalliance

Saturday, January 25, 2020
Access Film Music Private Showcases
at Folk Alliance International Conference
   
New Orleans, Louisiana USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic
Full schedule online at AccessFilmMusic.net/folkalliance

Sunday, January 26, 2020
Access Film Music Private Showcases
at Folk Alliance International Conference
   
New Orleans, Louisiana USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic
Full schedule online at AccessFilmMusic.net/folkalliance