Powered by GigPal™.net
 
Sunday, August 20, 2017 at 1:45 pm
Rocky Mountain FolksFest
Wildflower Pavilion
   
Lyons, Colorado USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic
Festival Headliners include Gregory Alan Isakov, Rhiannon Giddens, The Weepies, Peter Himmelman, The Revivalists, Elephant Revival, Loudon Wainwright III, Dave Rawlings Machine, Lake Street Dive, Josh Ritter, The Wailin' Jennys and more!
Full festival schedule available online at Bluegrass.com

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Friday, August 25, 2017 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 9:30 pm
The Hog Wallow
   
Salt Lake City, Utah USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic with Tim Ouburg on keys!

Friday, September 1, 2017 at 1:00 pm
Mojo's
   
Park City, Utah USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Friday, September 1, 2017 at 5:00 pm
Park City Brewery
   
Park City, Utah USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic, performing all original material

Friday, September 1, 2017 at 9:30 pm
The Spur
   
Park City, Utah USA 
Chicago Mike's InterGalactic Brother & Sisterhood of Big Eyed Beans From F.U.F.M.O.

Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 6:30 pm
The Boneyard Saloon
   
Park City, Utah USA 
Chicago Mike's InterGalactic Brother & Sisterhood of Big Eyed Beans From FUFMO outside on the patio!

Sunday, September 3, 2017 at 6:00 pm
Cognition Winery
   
Park City, Utah USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 at 5:00 pm
WXYZ Bar at Aloft Hotel
   
Broomfield, Colorado USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Sunday, September 10, 2017 at 4:00 pm
Bashful Bandit
   
Tucson, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic, with Toney Ventura!

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Friday, December 29, 2017 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 6:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Harvey House Tavern
   
Grand Canyon, Arizona USA 
New Year's Eve! with Chicago Mike's InterGalactic Brother & Sisterhood of Big Eyed Beans

Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 2:00 pm
Mojo's
   
Park City, Utah USA 
Chicago Mike acoustic

Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 9:30 pm
The Hog Wallow
   
Salt Lake City, Utah USA 
Chicago Mike's InterGalactic Brother & Sisterhood of Big Eyed Beans

Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 at 20:00
Alter Schlachthof Burgerzentrum
   
Soest, Germany 
Chicago Mike acoustic