Powered by GigPal™.net
 
Saturday, 23 October, 2021 at 21:00
Circolo Nuovanalisi
   
Verona, Italy 
Chicago Mike performs with The Cuppones at their Ommagio a James Taylor

Friday, 29 October, 2021 at 20:00
Le Carré Mauve
   
Forbach, France 
Rahel n Beck, with Rahel-Liis Aasrand on violin

Saturday, 30 October, 2021 at 21:00
Le Bar'b'art
   
Saint-Avold, France 
Rahel n Beck, with Rahel-Liis Aasrand on violin

Sunday, 31 October, 2021
Het Spektakel
   
Asten, Netherlands 
Rahel n Beck, with Rahel-Liis Aasrand on violin

Wednesday, 3 November, 2021
Goldene Krone
   
Darmstadt, Germany 
Rahel n Beck, with Rahel-Liis Aasrand on violin

Friday, 5 November, 2021 at 20:00
Real Music Club
   
Lauchhammer, Germany 
Chicago Mike's InterGalactic Brother & Sisterhood of Big Eyed Beans, featuring Rahel-Liis Aasrand on violin!
Appearing with Copperhead County.

Saturday, 6 November, 2021 at 20:00
Mandy's Lounge
   
Homburg, Germany 
Rahel n Beck, with Rahel-Liis Aasrand on violin

Wednesday, 10 November, 2021
The Shakespeare Pub
   
Herdecke, Germany 
Rahel n Beck, with Rahel-Liis Aasrand on violin

Friday, 12 November, 2021 at 21:00
Scooter'S
   
Leeuwarden, Netherlands 
Chicago Mike's InterGalactic Brother & Sisterhood of Big Eyed Beans From Dinges

Saturday, 13 November, 2021
Stadsherberg Helsdeur
   
Den Helder, Netherlands 
Chicago Mike's InterGalactic Brother & Sisterhood of Big Eyed Beans From Dinges

Friday, November 19, 2021 at 10:00 pm
Morgan's Bar & Grill
   
Libertyville, Illinois USA 
Chicago Mike's InterGalactic Brother & Sisterhood of Big Eyed Beans From Venus

Friday, December 3, 2021 at 9:00 pm
The Hog Wallow
   
Salt Lake City, Utah USA 
Chicago Mike's InterGalactic Brother & Sisterhood of Big Eyed Beans From F.U.F.M.O.

Friday, December 10, 2021
Wagon Wheel Post
   
Tucson, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike electric with Rich & Terre Maisel!

Friday, December 17, 2021
Wagon Wheel Post
   
Tucson, Arizona USA 
Chicago Mike electric with Rich & Terre Maisel!

Friday, 8 April, 2022
ÉCU European Independent Film Festival
   
Paris, France 
1st night of Access Film Music Showcases at ÉCU 2022
Details online at ECUFilmFestival.com

Saturday, 9 April, 2022
ÉCU European Independent Film Festival
   
Paris, France 
2nd night of Access Film Music Showcases at ÉCU 2022
Details online at ECUFilmFestival.com

Sunday, 10 April, 2022
ÉCU European Independent Film Festival
   
Paris, France 
3rd night of Access Film Music Showcases at ÉCU 2022
Details online at ECUFilmFestival.com

Wednesday, 27 April, 2022 at 21:00
Koningsdag @ Scooter'S
   
Leeuwarden, Netherlands 
Chicago Mike's InterGalactic Brother & Sisterhood of Big Eyed Beans From Dinges

Friday, 29 April, 2022 at 23:00
Café ROCKS
   
Enschede, Netherlands 
Chicago Mike's InterGalactic Brother & Sisterhood of Big Eyed Beans From Dinges

Saturday, 1 April, 2023 at 15:00
Song Camp Italy Concerto di Chiusura
   
Illasi, Italy 
Rahel n Beck, featuring Chicago Mike on guitar and Rahel-Liis Aasrand on violin.
Appearing with Ysaÿe Barnwell of Sweet Honey in the Rock, The Reislers and Gian Piero Alloisio. More to be announced!