History      Upcoming Events      Search History      Search Upcoming Events
Powered by GigPal™.net


History



Wednesday, 5 May, 2021        
POSTPONED - Bevrijdingsdag @ Scooter's
   
Leeuwarden, NetherlandsNetherlands

Sunday, 11 April, 2021        
POSTPONED - ÉCU European Independent Film Festival
   
Paris, FranceFrance

Saturday, 10 April, 2021        
POSTPONED - Le Bar'B'art
   
Saint-Avold, FranceFrance

Thursday, 8 April, 2021        
POSTPONED - Mandy's Lounge
   
Homburg, GermanyGermany

Friday, 8 May, 2020        
POSTPONED - Café ROCKS
   
Enschede, NetherlandsNetherlands

Tuesday, 5 May, 2020        
CANCELLED - Bevrijdingsdag @ Scooter's
   
Leeuwarden, NetherlandsNetherlands

Sunday, 22 March, 2020        
POSTPONED - Kultur Bar Impuls
   
Weingarten, GermanyGermany

Saturday, 21 March, 2020        
POSTPONED - Le Bar'B'art
   
Saint-Avold, FranceFrance

Friday, 20 March, 2020        
POSTPONED - Le Carré Mauve
   
Forbach, FranceFrance

Thursday, 19 March, 2020        
POSTPONED - Galo Pain
   
Saint-Avold, FranceFrance

Tuesday, 17 March, 2020        
CANCELLED - St. Patrick's Day Party at Fermacís Irish Pub & Restaurant
   
Mannheim, GermanyGermany

Saturday, 14 March, 2020        
POSTPONED
Jason's Pub
   
Soest, GermanyGermany

Thursday, 12 March, 2020        
Grizzly's Bar & Bistro
   
Zermatt, SwitzerlandSwitzerland

Tuesday, 10 March, 2020        
Papperla Pub
   
Zermatt, SwitzerlandSwitzerland
 
Special guests at Dave Murphy's Irish Tuesday

Friday, 6 March, 2020        
Britannia Pub
   
Brig, SwitzerlandSwitzerland

Thursday, 5 March, 2020        
Grizzly's Bar & Bistro
   
Zermatt, SwitzerlandSwitzerland
 
Rahel 'n Beck, featuring Chicago Mike Beck on guitar and Rahel Aasrand on violin!

Friday, 28 February, 2020        
Alphitta
   
Zermatt, SwitzerlandSwitzerland

Thursday, 27 February, 2020        
Grizzly's Bar & Bistro
   
Zermatt, SwitzerlandSwitzerland

Tuesday, 25 February, 2020        
Papperla Pub
   
Zermatt, SwitzerlandSwitzerland
 
Special guests at Dave Murphy's Irish Tuesday

Sunday, 23 February, 2020        
Stafelbar
   
Grächen, SwitzerlandSwitzerland

Saturday, 22 February, 2020        
Alphitta
   
Zermatt, SwitzerlandSwitzerland

Friday, 21 February, 2020        
Alphitta
   
Zermatt, SwitzerlandSwitzerland

Thursday, 20 February, 2020        
Grizzly's Bar & Bistro
   
Zermatt, SwitzerlandSwitzerland

Tuesday, 18 February, 2020        
Alphitta
   
Zermatt, SwitzerlandSwitzerland

Friday, 14 February, 2020        
The Larix
   
Saas-Fee, SwitzerlandSwitzerland

Thursday, 13 February, 2020        
Grizzly's Bar & Bistro
   
Zermatt, SwitzerlandSwitzerland

Monday, 16 December, 2019        
Cowboy und Indianer
   
Hamburg, GermanyGermany
 
Opening for Copperhead County

Sunday, 15 December, 2019        
Cowboy und Indianer
   
Hamburg, GermanyGermany
 
Opening for Copperhead County

Listings per page:  
   Note: Leave blank to display all listings.