March
2019

M

T

W

T

F

S

S
 
 
 
 
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
April
2019

M

T

W

T

F

S

S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
 
 
 
 
 
May
2019

M

T

W

T

F

S

S
 
 
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 
 
<< Previous   Next >>


History      Upcoming Events      Search History      Search Upcoming Events
Powered by GigPal™.net


History



Tuesday, 1 January, 2019        
Sala Civica Berto Barbarani
   
San Bonifacio, ItalyItaly
 
Music of Pergolesi - La serva padrona, Concerto per violino in Sib maggiore, Sinfonia da "Frate 'nnamorato"

Saturday, 22 December, 2018        
Connys Bar
   
Belalp, SwitzerlandSwitzerland
 
Rahel n' Beck

Friday, 21 December, 2018        
Saas-Fee Rock Cafe
   
Saas-Fee, SwitzerlandSwitzerland
 
Rahel n' Beck

Wednesday, 19 December, 2018        
Saas-Fee Rock Cafe
   
Saas-Fee, SwitzerlandSwitzerland
 
Rahel n' Beck

Tuesday, 18 December, 2018        
Grizzly's
   
Zermatt, SwitzerlandSwitzerland
 
Rahel n' Beck

Friday, 14 December, 2018        
High-Life Aprės Ski
   
Saas-Fee, SwitzerlandSwitzerland
 
Rahel n' Beck

Thursday, 22 November, 2018        
Chiesa San Fermo Maggiore
   
Verona, ItalyItaly
 
Music of Vivaldi
 
I Musici di Santa Cecilia

Thursday, 22 November, 2018        
Mezanino
   
Montebelluna, ItalyItaly
 
Domus de Janas

Sunday, 18 November, 2018        
Tazebike
   
Bari, ItalyItaly
 
Rahel n' Beck

Friday, 16 November, 2018        
Alhambra Rock Music Pub
   
Taranto, ItalyItaly
 
Rahel n' Beck in Taranto

Tuesday, 24 July, 2018        
Sõrve Külastuskeskus
   
EstoniaEstonia
 
Läänesaarte Kammerorkester

Tuesday, 24 July, 2018        
Orjaku seltsimaja
   
Saaremaa, EstoniaEstonia
 
Läänesaarte Kammerorkester

Monday, 23 July, 2018        
Triigi Filharmoonia
   
Triigi, EstoniaEstonia
 
Läänesaarte Kammerorkester

Sunday, 15 July, 2018        
Villa Nichesola
   
Colognola Ai Colli, ItalyItaly
 
Old Times in Colognola Ai Colli

Friday, 13 July, 2018        
Osteria Borgo Doltra
   
Isola della Scala, ItalyItaly
 
Old Times a Isola della Scala

Sunday, 15 April, 2018        
Kuressaare kultuurikeskus
   
EstoniaEstonia
 
Läänesaarte Kammerorkester

Saturday, 14 April, 2018        
Kihelkonna rahvamaja
   
EstoniaEstonia
 
Läänesaarte Kammerorkester

Tuesday, 3 April, 2018        
LEM Cafe
   
San Martino Buonalbergo, ItalyItaly
 
Chicago Mike, Giuseppe Cuppone

Monday, 2 April, 2018        
Sporting Hotel San Felice
   
Illasi, ItalyItaly
 
Rahel performs with Old Times
 
Gli Old Times

Sunday, 1 April, 2018        
Cohen
   
Verona, ItalyItaly
 
Rahel n' Beck live at Cohen

Friday, 30 March, 2018        
Parrocchia di San Mattia
   
Verona, ItalyItaly

Tuesday, 5 December, 2017        
Cowboy und Indianer
   
Hamburg, GermanyGermany
 
Mad Dog

Sunday, 12 November, 2017        
Osteria Can e Gato
   
ItalyItaly
 
Gli Old Times

Listings per page:  
   Note: Leave blank to display all listings.